x
本网站使用小型文字档案(cookies)。继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用小型文字档案(cookies)。查看我们的cookie信息为了解更多详情。 cookies information That's Fine
我们的伙伴

参与Citowise首次代币发售(ICO),成为创建区块链财务新时代的创新者之一,其中加密支付是日常生活的一部分,所有交易都是透明和安全的!

注册

借记卡

想使用您的加密货币来支付商品和服务吗?您不久就可以!!!

>以经济实惠的价格出售您的加密货币资产,并像普通借记卡一样使用您的卡。

我们创建了Citowise预付借记卡,作为那些想要在全球任何地方使用加密货币进行购买的人的理想解决方案,快速且无需支付过高的转换费。

Citowise钱包用户将能够以成本有效的汇率直接从钱包内出售他们的加密货币资产,并在几分钟内在他们的Citowise借记卡上获得相当于该加密货币的纸币等价物。

在欧洲,我们将与Visa/MasterCard合作,而在亚洲,我们将与UnionPay合作。

有了这样的解决方案,用户只需使用一张可在任何地方接受的预付借记卡,即可在现实生活中,在线或其他方式使用加密货币付款。

Citowise钱包将为最大的主要加密货币提供此类服务,如比特币,以太币,比特币现金,莱特币和其他顶级交易硬币以及Citowise令牌。

Card

公司账户

使用Citowise远程开设公司

Citowise已经准备了一个解决方案,可以通过3个简单步骤在28个管辖区内建立公司。用户只需从列表中选择一个管辖区并购买一家拥有加密货币的公司。与公司一起,用户将在Citowise应用程序中获得公司钱包。

获取公司帐户

Citowise为您的公司帐户开发了一个单独的钱包,通过它您可以轻松,快速和安全地管理您公司所有的加密交易。

远程操作您的公司

Citowise致力于帮助人们在外国司法管辖区开展业务,创造一个企业家能够寻找会计专家,律师,经理,翻译和其他专业人士的地方,以确保他们的业务顺利运作。

立即发送加密发票

Citowise开发了一种独特的算法,可以为您公司钱包中的每笔付款生成加密货币发票,使您可以充分利用公司进行任何加密货币付款。

打破加密货币的界限

Citowise通过开发新的解决方案,收费和服务进一步打破加密货币操作的界限,为在世界各地经营加密货币业务提供卓越的经验。

Mobile

管理市场

对于那些将使用Citowise在国外购买公司的用户,我们会介绍CITOWISE市场。

Citowise不仅在远程公司采购方面提供了唯一解决方案,我们甚至更进一步。我们理解,为了拥有一个功能齐全的公司,需要有人来处理管理任务,例如会计,财务,人力资源,办公室管理,翻译以及数百个很难远程执行的其他任务。

Citowise市场将在我们提供公司的所有28个司法管辖区内提供,并且将成为企业家能够寻找会计专家,律师,经理,翻译和其他专业人员的地方以确保其业务顺利运营。 我们将尽力提供公司所需的全部服务。

专业人士将列出他们的工资,这可能会根据他们的经验和评级而有所不同,企业家将能够轻松地按类别浏览市场以找到他们的完美匹配。

Citowise只收取可以通过Citowise令牌支付的服务费。

加密货币发票生成

Invoice

加密货币发票生成

Citowise使您可以更轻松地将整个业务操作于加密空间

Citowise将提供一个完整的解决方案,帮助企业家在钱包中发送发票和处理商业会计

我们独特的解决方案将突破界限,将加密创业公司提升到一个新的水平

路线图

在我们的团队,贡献者和投资者的帮助下,这些程碑是我们已经实现完并期待着还要完成。

PreICO销售和价值观

Citowise令牌(CTW)令牌将在以太坊平台的基础上发布。它与第三方服务钱包,交易所等兼容,并提供易于使用的集成。

开始

2018年9月15日(格林威治标准时间上午01:00)

结束

2018年10月15日(格林威治标准时间凌晨01:00)

要出售的令牌数量

35,000,000 CTW (10%)

令牌汇率

1 ETH = 3888 CTW, 1 BTC = 50388 CTW

最小交易金额

10 ETH / 1 BTC

阶段奖金

60%-80%基于数量

ICO令牌分配

Token chart

募集资金支出计划

Spendings chart

Citowise钱包

  看视频

简单的理智

一个非常简单的用户界面,不需要任何区块链网络的技术知识

集成交换

一个简单的界面,能够通过您选择的集成交换,将一个加密货币直接从钱包转换为其他加密货币

安全和私密

一个完全独特且安全的多加密货币钱包,与Ledger和Trezor集成

Mobile App
购买加密货币

以市场上最低的费用直接从钱包里购买加密货币

全球集成

预付借记卡,可以靠钱包中的加密货币立即充值,从而允许用户按需使用加密货币

首次代币发售(ICO)的平台

安全参与具有多种加密货币的硬件钱包的首次代币发售(ICO)的独特解决方案

我们的团队

  Video About Team

我们的团队由技术专家,经验丰富的企业家和充满激情的创业者组成。

马克斯·扎卜
首席执行官/公司首席技术官
马克斯·扎卜
马克斯·扎卜

马克斯·扎卜

首席执行官/公司首席技术官

Max参与了整个欧洲的许多初创公司,并且在所有创业阶段都有经验。 作为一名专业的网络工程师,他在处理所有可能的付款方式方面拥有丰富的经验。 他拥有天体物理学学位,对量子计算机中的密码学知之甚多。

亚历山大·肯特斯
首席执行官/首席营销官
亚历山大·肯特斯
亚历山大·肯特斯

亚历山大·肯特斯

首席执行官/首席营销官

亚历山大是区块链和加密货币爱好者。 他是灵魂中的工程师和企业家。 他很自豪能成为“Melior Clinics”的创始人。 作家,记者和公众人物。 亚历山大认为,区块链将彻底改变世界,并将开启技术的新时代。

雅罗斯拉夫·郭利亚切夫
工程主管
雅罗斯拉夫·郭利亚切夫
雅罗斯拉夫·郭利亚切夫

雅罗斯拉夫·郭利亚切夫

工程主管

Jaroslav拥有各种软件架构和基础架构的深厚知识。 他以前的雇主名单包括Skype和微软等公司。 他在IT方面的专业知识不容小觑。 他努力工作以确保他的作品得到他人的赞赏。

迈克尔·布里奇
业务发展
迈克尔·布里奇
迈克尔·布里奇

迈克尔·布里奇

业务发展

迈克尔15年来一直是企业家和企业主。 在那段时间里,他成功地创立,管理,出售和收购了他今天仍然参与其中的各种业务。 他目前正在追求他对金融科技行业的热情,帮助创业公司改变世界。

饿呢琳·怕阿斯
通讯主管
饿呢琳·怕阿斯
饿呢琳·怕阿斯

饿呢琳·怕阿斯

通讯主管

Enelin为各种公司做过营销和公关,帮助他们利用最新的最佳实践获得客户并获得品牌认可。 在过去的5年里,她曾在华尔街,硅谷,悉尼,拉丁美洲和欧洲的公司工作过。 她拥有5到150人的领导团队,并且是一位成功的小企业创始人。

丹尼斯·奥尔洛夫
项目经理
丹尼斯·奥尔洛夫
丹尼斯·奥尔洛夫

丹尼斯·奥尔洛夫

项目经理

Denis是一个由内而外的区块链发烧友,对高性能解决方案充满热情。 凭借强大的哲学背景,他寻求挑战性的问题,以找到优雅的答案,并在时间压力下提供结果。 他是一个坚定的信徒,愿意为人们提供有关新技术和机会的知识。

Anton Bolotin
投资经理助理
Anton Bolotin
Anton Bolotin

Anton Bolotin

投资经理助理

Anton is finance and blockchain enthusiast - have a strong knowledge and background of investments, finance analysis and entrepreneurship activity. He is highly motivated and always eager to learn and to bring new ideas into the financial world.

杰伊·巴拉德瓦杰
项目经理
杰伊·巴拉德瓦杰
杰伊·巴拉德瓦杰

杰伊·巴拉德瓦杰

项目经理

由专业工程师和专业的企业家。 积极向大众提供技术。 在IT服务和教育的销售和营销方面拥有超过5年的经验。 ICO评估专家。 如果你想与Citowise合作,请与他聊聊。

阿图尔·鲁宾
平面设计师
阿图尔·鲁宾
阿图尔·鲁宾

阿图尔·鲁宾

平面设计师

你给他一个问题 - 他给你带来了解决方案。 Artur可以在下一个级别上使用任何用户界面。 他注重细节,并设计了许多人正在寻找的人才。 他将每个界面改进视为挑战。

安德烈·米罗诺维奇
用户体验/用户界面
安德烈·米罗诺维奇
安德烈·米罗诺维奇

安德烈·米罗诺维奇

用户体验/用户界面

安德烈是视觉大师。 他为Citowise产品执行UX / UI任务。 拥有摄像,摄影和设计方面的经验,他在视觉指导和Citowise的演示方面带来了最多。

尼基塔·沙图诺夫
网站/手机
尼基塔·沙图诺夫
尼基塔·沙图诺夫

尼基塔·沙图诺夫

网站/手机

Nikita是经验丰富的移动和网络开发人员。 他了解现代框架的最佳实践,并一直领导项目和团队。 他的角色是将Citowise带到iOS并在桌面上使用。 尼基塔认为区块链将改变未来。

帕维尔·谢尔巴科夫
安卓/手机
帕维尔·谢尔巴科夫
帕维尔·谢尔巴科夫

帕维尔·谢尔巴科夫

安卓/手机

帕维尔知道关于移动的一切。 他非常熟悉Android和Java开发人员。 自4年以来,Pavel在多家公司领导团队,并实施了众多项目。 Pavel有动力将游戏改变体验引入区块链基础设施。

帕维尔·杜博夫
网站开发人员
帕维尔·杜博夫
帕维尔·杜博夫

帕维尔·杜博夫

网站开发人员

Pavel是专业的网络开发人员,近10年来一直在这个街区。 他拥有广泛的技术,并拥有极其令人印象深刻的产品组合。 Blockchain是他的下一个激情,激励他,让他相信美好的未来。

德米特里·纳森尼克
在线广告主管
德米特里·纳森尼克
德米特里·纳森尼克

德米特里·纳森尼克

在线广告主管

营销是德米特里的一大热情。 他从2010年开始从事数字营销,并拥有营销行业的基础知识。 德米特里将区块链世界的广告作为他的下一个挑战。

丹尼斯·索科洛夫,哲学博士
科学顾问
丹尼斯·索科洛夫,哲学博士
丹尼斯·索科洛夫,哲学博士

丹尼斯·索科洛夫,哲学博士

科学顾问

丹尼斯获得博士学位。 来自美国佐治亚理工学院。 他是一名科学家,企业家,也是“猎鹰科学编辑”的创始人。 Denis对科学和IT领域的最先进技术充满热情。

罗曼·瓦西偶获
全球投资顾问
罗曼·瓦西偶获
罗曼·瓦西偶获

罗曼·瓦西偶获

全球投资顾问

作为创业生态系统的一部分,罗马参与了公共和私营部门的多个项目。 自2017年以来,他成为欧洲创新学院的IT和技术导师 - 世界上最大的极端企业家计划。

奥列格·科什金
分析专家
奥列格·科什金
奥列格·科什金

奥列格·科什金

分析专家

自从超过15年以来,Oleg正在处理业务自动化流程。 他是一位经验丰富的数据架构师,为Citowise提供各种商业智能中间件的知识。 奥列格是一个业余爱好者交易者,更喜欢加密到股票。

Citowise顾问们

Citowise团队由行业领先的专家和优秀的企业家支持

大伍楞·多累哈诺夫
投资顾问
大伍楞·多累哈诺夫
大伍楞·多累哈诺夫

大伍楞·多累哈诺夫

投资顾问

Dauren Toleukhanov自2013年以来一直是区块链社区的积极成员。他是工业和贸易部贸易政策发展中心的首席执行官,也是哈萨克斯坦共和国总理办公室的副主任。 自2012年至2018年初,他担任主权财富基金Samruk Kazyna的董事及其伦敦办事处负责人。 他是白俄罗斯数字合同集团的主席,并为初创公司提供有关支付前瞻性投资和战略的建议。

弗拉基米尔·倪继金
IT法律专家
弗拉基米尔·倪继金
弗拉基米尔·倪继金

弗拉基米尔·倪继金

IT法律专家

拥有十多年法律,金融,零售和IT行业经验的世界级专业人士。 着名的加密货币专家和ICO顾问(全球前5名ICObench专家)。 作为区块链技术的积极支持者和倡导者,他为独联体地区的选定ICO提供咨询和建议。 他在加密社区的网络拥有超过30 000名成员。

亚历克斯·伯格
安全顾问
亚历克斯·伯格
亚历克斯·伯格

亚历克斯·伯格

安全顾问

Alex是一位领先的安全专家,在企业,金融,政府和军事组织中拥有构建软件和保护基础设施的经验。 他是参与区块链技术的早期鸟类之一。 亚历克斯认为区块链是金融业的未来,也是考虑社会对等的系统的平台。

尼古拉·事迹列夫
IT企业家
尼古拉·事迹列夫
尼古拉·事迹列夫

尼古拉·事迹列夫

IT企业家

Nikolay是数十个成功商业项目的企业家,所有者和共同所有者,ICO顾问和区块链专家。 Shkilev先生在大型交易项目方面拥有20年的经验。 在IT业务中有许多奖项和头衔,其中包括:自制俄罗斯奖,技术大师,超级TOP奖。 私人商业俱乐部的创始人兼首席执行官。 他的控股在克里姆林宫获得“年度企业奖”。 有各方面的业务。 加密爱好者和导师。

菲尔·达迪尔
区块链在线影响者
菲尔·达迪尔
菲尔·达迪尔

菲尔·达迪尔

区块链在线影响者

投资银行家,活跃的商业天使,区块链和加密货币专家。 他曾在伦敦,新加坡和巴黎从事投资银行业务超过25年。 他为法国巴黎银行(BNP Paribas)负责全球股票和衍生品流量销售,并担任美林(Merrill Lynch)股票市场的董事总经理。 最近,他担任Alternativa的首席执行官,成为Fintech中小企业交易所(MTF),他是欧洲众筹网络的创始成员。 他参与区块链,更具体地说是加密货币。 Philippe目前是Avolta Partners的商业天使和高级合伙人。

经常问的问题

您可以通过Citowise钱包参加Citowise首次代币发售(ICO)。下载手机的钱包,并使用以太币或比特币上传您的帐户。现在您所要做的就是强制通过了解你的客户(KYC)流程并将您的加密货币发送给ICO智能合约。您的令牌会立即显示在您的帐户上。

您可以从谷歌游戏商店和苹果应用商店下载Citowise钱包。更多平台即将推出。Citowise计划在10月之前发布Citowise钱包的桌面版。

目前,您可以用比特币(BTC)和以太坊(ETH)参加Citowise首次代币发售(ICO)。Citowise计划在其首次代币发售(ICO)期间扩大支持的加密货币数量。新支持的加密货币将在Citowise博客和电报频道中公布。敬请关注!

Citowise根据爱沙尼亚和欧洲法规执行其首次代币发售(ICO)活动,并且必须符合提议的第4版欧盟反洗钱指令的第39条。 4th EU AML directive.

Citowise首次代币发售(ICO)通过其相关和认可的合作伙伴实施了解你的客户(KYC)和反洗钱指令。根据爱沙尼亚法律,Citowise需要在整个ICO期间收集以下用户信息:

  • 名字
  • 姓氏
  • 电子邮件地址
  • 出生日期
  • 国籍
  • 住址

Citowise非常重视用户的隐私。这就是Citowise与世界领先的了解你的客户(KYC)供应商之一-Veriff合作的原因。Veriff是一家总部位于爱沙尼亚的创业公司,为大型企业提供了解你的客户(KYC)服务,如经认可的银行和知名IT初创公司。

Citowise遵循行业内最高的安全标准。Citowise钱包永远不会将私人数据的私钥从设备馁转移出去。不仅如此Citowise钱包与Trazor和Ledger硬件钱包完全集成,使其成为业内最安全可靠的钱包。Citowise钱包还可以选择在移动设备本身内存储私钥,但在这种情况下, Citowise不建议您在手机中存储大量加密货币。
Citowise强烈建议其用户将加密货币存储在硬件钱包上。

Media Says About Us

订阅

x
This website is using cookies. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details. That's Fine
Our Partners

Participate in the Citowise ICO and be among the innovators who create a new era of finance on the blockchain, where crypto payments are a part of everyday life and all transactions are transparent and secure!

Sign up

DEBIT CARDS

Want to use your cryptocurrency to pay for goods and services? SOON you can!!!

>Sell your crypto assets for a cost effective rate and use your card like a regular debit card.

We created the Citowise prepaid Debit Card as an ideal solution for those who want to use their cryptocurrencies for purchases anywhere in the globe, fast and without having to pay excessive conversion fees.

Citowise wallet users will be able to sell their cryptoassets directly from within the wallet at a cost effective exchange rate and receive the fiat equivalent of that cryptocurrency on their Citowise Debit Card within minutes.

In Europe we will work with Visa/MasterCard while in Asia we will collaborate with UnionPay.

With such solution, users will be able to pay with cryptocurrencies in real life, online or otherwise, using just one prepaid debit card which is accepted everywhere.

Citowise wallet will offer such services for largest major cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin and other top traded coins as well as Citowise token.

Card

Corporate Accounts

Open a company remotely with Citowise

Citowise has prepared a solution to set up a company in 28 jurisdictions in 3 simple steps. User simply choose a jurisdiction from the list and purchase a company with cryptocurrency. Together with the company, the user will get a corporate wallet in the Citowise wallet application.

Get corporate account

Citowise has developed a separate wallet for your corporate account with which you can easily manage all your company crypto transaction quickly and securely.

Operate your company remotely

Citowise strives to help people to operate their business in foreign jurisdictions by creating a place where entrepreneurs are able to seek for accounting experts, lawyers, managers, translators and other professionals to ensure smooth operation of their business remotely.

Send crypto invoices in no time

Citowise developed a unique algorithm that generates a crypto invoice for every payment made or received from your corporate wallet allowing you to fully use the company for any crypto payments.

Pushing the boundaries of Crypto

Citowise pushes the boundary of cryptocurrency operations further by developing new solutions, tools and services to provide an outstanding experience to operate a crypto business from anywhere in the world.

Mobile

Administrative marketplace

For those users who will use Citowise to purchase a company abroad, we introduce the CITOWISE MARKETPLACE.

Not only is Citowise offering the only solution of its kind in terms of remote company purchasing, we took it even further. We understand that in order to have a fully functional company, it requires someone who will handle administrative tasks such as accounting, finance, HR, office management, translations and hundreds of other tasks which are quite hard to execute remotely.

The Citowise Marketplace will be available in all 28 jurisdictions where we offer companies and will be a place where entrepreneurs are able to seek for accounting experts, lawyers, managers, translators and other professionals to ensure smooth operation of their business remotely. We will try to offer the full scope of what companies need.

Professionals will list their fees, which may vary according to their experience and ratings, and Entrepreneurs will be able easily navigate through the marketplace by categories to find their perfect match.

Citowise will only take a service fee which can also be paid with the Citowise Token.

Crypto invoice generation

Invoice

Crypto accounting service

Citowise makes it easier to land your whole business to work in crypto space

Citowise is going to provide a complete solution to help entrepreneurs to send invoices and handle business accounting right in the wallet

Our unique solution will push the boundaries and move crypto startups to a new level

Roadmap

With help from our team, contributors and investors these are the milestones we've achieved and are looking forward to accomplish.

PreICO Sale and Values

Citowise token (CTW) token will be released on the basis of Ethereum platform. It’s compatible with third-party services wallets, exchanges etc, and provides easy-to-use integration.

Start

September 15, 2018 (01:00AM GMT)

End

October 15, 2018 (01:00AM GMT)

Number of tokens for sale

35,000,000 CTW (10%)

Tokens exchange rate

1 ETH = 3888 CTW, 1 BTC = 50388 CTW

Minimal transaction amount

10 ETH / 1 BTC

Stage bonuses

60%-80% based on volume

ICO tokens allocation

Token chart

Raised funds spending plan

Spendings chart

Citowise Wallet

  Watch Video

Simplicity in Mind

An extremely simple user interface that requires no technical knowledge of any of blockchain networks

Integrated exchanges

A simple interface to convert one cryptocurrency into other right from the wallet with integrated exchange of your choice

Secure and private

A completely unique and secure multi cryptocurrency wallet that integrates with Ledger and Trezor

Mobile App
Buy cryptocurrencies

Purchasing cryptocurrencies directly from the wallet at the lowest fees available on the market

Global Integration

A Prepaid debit card which can be topped off instantly with cryptocurrencies from the wallet thereby, allowing users to use their crypto on demand

ICO Platform

A unique solution to safely participate in ICOs with hardware wallets with multiple cryptocurrencies

Our Team

  Video About Team

Our team is composed of technical experts, experienced entrepreneurs and passionate startupers.

Max Zab
CEO/CTO
Max Zab
Max Zab

Max Zab

CEO/CTO

Max has been involved in many startups throughout Europe and has experience in all startup stages. As a professional web engineer, he holds extensive experience in dealing with all possible payment methods. He has a degree in Astrophysics and knows a lot about cryptography in quantum computers.

Aleksandr Kents
CEO/CMO
Aleksandr Kents
Aleksandr Kents

Aleksandr Kents

CEO/CMO

Alexander is blockchain and cryptocurrency enthusiast. He is engineer in mind and entrepreneur in soul. He is proud to be founder of \"Melior Clinics\". Writer, journalist and public figure. Alexander believes that blockchain will revolutionize the world for the better and will open a new era of technologies.

Jaroslav Gorjachev
Head of Engineering
Jaroslav Gorjachev
Jaroslav Gorjachev

Jaroslav Gorjachev

Head of Engineering

Jaroslav holds deep knowledge of various software architectures and infrastructures. List of his previous employers includes companies such as Skype and Microsoft. His expertise in IT can not be overestimated. He works hard to make sure his work is appreciated by others.

Michael Burich
Business Development
Michael Burich
Michael Burich

Michael Burich

Business Development

Michael has been an entrepreneur and business owner for over 15 years. In that time he has successfully founded, managed, sold and acquired different kinds of businesses some of which he is still involved with today. He is currently pursuing his passion in the fintech industry, helping startups change the world.

Enelin Paas
Head of communications
Enelin Paas
Enelin Paas

Enelin Paas

Head of communications

Enelin has done marketing & PR for various companies helping them to get clients and gain brand recognition using the latest best practices. Last 5 years she has worked for companies in Wall Street, Silicon Valley, Sydney, Latin America and Europe. She has lead teams from 5 to 150 people and been a successful small business founder.

Denis Orlov
Project manager
Denis Orlov
Denis Orlov

Denis Orlov

Project manager

Denis is an inside-out blockchain enthusiast with a passion for highly performing solutions. With a strong background in philosophy, he seeks for challenging problems to find an elegant answer and to deliver the results under time pressure. He is a strong believer with a willing to provide a knowledge about new technologies and opportunities to people.

Anton Bolotin
Investment manager assistant
Anton Bolotin
Anton Bolotin

Anton Bolotin

Investment manager assistant

Anton is finance and blockchain enthusiast - have a strong knowledge and background of investments, finance analysis and entrepreneurship activity. He is highly motivated and always eager to learn and to bring new ideas into the financial world.

Jay Bharadhwaj
Project manager
Jay Bharadhwaj
Jay Bharadhwaj

Jay Bharadhwaj

Project manager

Engineer by qualification and entrepreneur by profession. Highly motivated to make technology accessible to masses. More than 5 years of experience in sales and marketing of IT services and education. ICO assessment expert. Chat him up if you want to partner up with Citowise.

Artur Lubin
Graphic design
Artur Lubin
Artur Lubin

Artur Lubin

Graphic design

You give him a problem - he brings you the solution. Artur can take any user interface on the next level. He has an eye for details and has designing talent that so many are searching for. He takes every interface improvements as a challenge.

Andrei Mironovic
UX/UI
Andrei Mironovic
Andrei Mironovic

Andrei Mironovic

UX/UI

Andrei is a visual guru. He carries out UX/UI tasks for Citowise products. Having experience in videography, photography and design, he brings the most in terms of visual guidelines and Citowise's presentation.

Nikita Shatunov
Web/Mobile
Nikita Shatunov
Nikita Shatunov

Nikita Shatunov

Web/Mobile

Nikita is highly experienced mobile and web developer. He knows best practices of modern frameworks and has been leading projects and teams. His role is bring Citowise to iOS and make it available on Desktop. Nikita believes that blockchain will change future for better.

Pavel Scherbakov
Android/Mobile
Pavel Scherbakov
Pavel Scherbakov

Pavel Scherbakov

Android/Mobile

Pavel knows everything about mobile. He is extremely experience Android and Java developer. Since 4 years Pavel was leading teams in multiple companies and has implemented numerous projects. Pavel is motivated to introduce game changing experience into blockchain infrastructure.

Pavel Dubov
Web developer
Pavel Dubov
Pavel Dubov

Pavel Dubov

Web developer

Pavel is professional web developer and has been around the block since almost 10 year. He has a huge range of technologies and has extremely impressive portfolio. Blockchain is his next passion that inspires him and makes him believe in bright future.

Dmitri Nassenik
Head of Online advertisement
Dmitri Nassenik
Dmitri Nassenik

Dmitri Nassenik

Head of Online advertisement

Marketing is a big passion for Dmitri. He operates in digital marketing since 2010 and posses a fundamental knowledge in marketing industry. Dmitri takes advertisement in blockchain world as his next challenge.

Denis Sokolov, Ph.D.
Scientific Consultant
Denis Sokolov, Ph.D.
Denis Sokolov, Ph.D.

Denis Sokolov, Ph.D.

Scientific Consultant

Denis received his Ph.D. from Georgia Institute of Technology, USA. He is a scientist, an entrepreneur and the founder of “Falcon Scientific Editing”. Denis is passionate about state-of-the-art technologies both in science and in IT.

Roman Vasjoho
Global Investment Adviser
Roman Vasjoho
Roman Vasjoho

Roman Vasjoho

Global Investment Adviser

Being a part of startup ecosystem Roman participated in multiple projects for public and private sector. Since 2017 he became an IT & Technology Mentor in European Innovation Academy - World's Largest Extreme Entrepreneurship program.

Oleg Koshkin
Analytics specialist
Oleg Koshkin
Oleg Koshkin

Oleg Koshkin

Analytics specialist

Since more than 15 years Oleg is dealing with business automation processes. He is a highly experienced data architect and provides Citowise with his knowledge of various business intelligence middlewares. Oleg is a hobbyist trader and prefers cryptotrading to stock.

Citowise Advisers

Citowise team is supported by industry leading experts and talented entrepreneurs

Dauren Toleukhanov
Investments Adviser
Dauren Toleukhanov
Dauren Toleukhanov

Dauren Toleukhanov

Investments Adviser

Dauren Toleukhanov is an active member of the blockchain community since 2013. He was the CEO of the Centre of Trade Policy Development of the Ministry of Industry and Trade and Deputy Head at the Prime Minister’s Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Since 2012 till early 2018 he was the Director of the Sovereign Wealth Fund Samruk Kazyna and the Head of its London office. He is a Chairman of Digital Contracts Group Belarus and also advises startups on investment and strategy on the pay-it-forward basis.

Vladimir Nikitin
IT Legal specialist
Vladimir Nikitin
Vladimir Nikitin

Vladimir Nikitin

IT Legal specialist

World-class professional in consulting with over ten years experience in the legal, finance, retail, and IT industries. Renown cryptocurrency expert and ICO advisor (Top-5 worldwide ICObench Expert). As an active supporter and advocate of blockchain technology, he provide consultancy and advice to selected ICOs in the CIS region. His network in the crypto community counts over 30 000 members.

Alex Burg
Security Adviser
Alex Burg
Alex Burg

Alex Burg

Security Adviser

Alex is a leading security expert with experience both building software and protecting infrastructure in corporate, financial, governmental and military organization. He was among early birds who had their hands on blockchain technology. Alex sees blockchain as a future of financial sector and platform for systems with social equivalence in mind.

Nikolay Shkilev
IT Entreprenuer
Nikolay Shkilev
Nikolay Shkilev

Nikolay Shkilev

IT Entreprenuer

Nikolay is a entrepreneur, owner and co-owner of dozens of successful business projects, ICO advisor and blockchain expert. Mr. Shkilev has 20 years of experience in large-scale transaction projects. Has many awards and titles in the IT business, among which are: Self-Made Russia award, Tech guru, Super TOP award. Founder and CEO of Private Business Club. His Holding received "Enterprise of the Year" award in the Kremlin. Has a business in various directions. Crypto enthusiast and mentor.

Phil Dardier
Blockchain online influencer
Phil Dardier
Phil Dardier

Phil Dardier

Blockchain online influencer

Investment banker, active business Angel, Blockchain and crypto-currencies specialist. He worked in Investment Banking for over 25 years in London, Singapore and Paris. He ran Global Equity and Derivatives Flow sales for BNP Paribas and he was Managing Director of Equity markets at Merrill Lynch. More recently, he was CEO of Alternativa a Fintech SME Exchange (MTF) and he was a founding member of the European Crowdfunding Network. He is involved in Blockchain and more specifically crypto-currencies. Philippe is currently a business Angel and a senior partner at Avolta Partners.

Frequently asked questions

You can participate in Citowise ICO through Citowise wallet. Download the wallet of your mobile phone and upload your account with Ether or Bitcoin. Now all you have to do is to pass the compulsory KYC process and send your cryptocurrencies to ICO smart contract. Your tokens will appear in your account immediately.

You can download Citowise wallet from Google Play store and Apple Appstore. More platforms are coming soon. Citowise plans to release a Desktop version of Citowise wallet before October.

Currently you can participate in Citowise ICO with BTC and ETH. Citwise plans to expand the amount of supported cryptocurrencies during its ICO. Newly supported cryptocurrencies will be announced in Citowise Blog and Telegram channel. Stay tuned!

Citowise performs its ICO campaign with accordance to Estonian and European regulations and has to be compliant with 39th Article of proposed 4th EU AML directive.

Citowise ICO implements a KYC and AML through its associated and accredited partners. According to Estonian law Citowise is required to collect the following user information during whole ICO period:

  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • E-Mail address
  • Date of birth
  • Nationality
  • Residency address

Citowise takes privacy of its users very seriously. That is why Citowise partnered with one of the World's leading KYC providers - Veriff. Veriff is an Estonian-based startup, providing KYC services for large players such as accredited banks and well known IT startups.

Citowise keep up with the highest security standards within the industry. Citowise wallet never transfers yours private keys of private data away from device. More to that Citowise wallet is fully integrable with Trazor and Ledger hardware wallets, making it the most secure and reliable wallet in the industry. Citowise wallet has also an option to store private keys within the mobile device itself, however in such case Citowise do net recommend to store large amounts of cryptocurrencies in your phone.
Citowise highly recommends its users to store their cryptocurrencies on hardware wallets.

Media Says About Us

Subscribe